Art Car World and General Art Car Sites:
 

 
General art car info www.artcars.com
Art Cars for hire/licensing www.artcaragency.com
Art Car events schedule www.artcarscalendar.com
Art Car Central http://www.artcar.blogspot.com
Banana Bicycle Brigade www.bananabikebrigade.org/
BMW Art Cars www.bmwworld.com/artcars/
Art Cars Support Group http://groups.yahoo.com/group/artcarz/
Hack: Houston Art Car Klub www.houstonartcarklub.com
 
Art Car Parades and Festivals:
San Francisco ArtCar Fest www.artcarfest.com
Houston Art Car Parade www.orangeshow.org
Minneapolis Art Car Parade www.artcarparade.com
Seattle Art Car Parade www.seattleartcars.org
Burning Man www.burningman.com
   
Art Car Exhibition Sites:
Art Car Museum www.artcarmuseum.com
Art Car World www.artcarworld.org
   

Specific Art Car Artist Sites:
Cyberbuss www.cyberbuss.com
Harrod Blank www.harrodblank.com
Philo Northrup www.philo.com
Dennis Woodruff www.denniswoodruffshow.com
Tom Kennedy www.tomkennedyart.com
Dinosaur Demolition Derby www.dinosaurdemolitionderby.com/
Hamburger Harley www.hamburgerharley.com
LEGOJeep www.legojeep.com
Shell Car www.evolvearts.com/shellcar.html
Telephone Car www.thephonecar.com
Camera van www.cameravan.com
Button Hearse www.scbuttonking.com
Big Horn www.big-horn.com
Gustine Castle www.gustinecastleandyou.com
Heaven and Hell Car www.heavenandhellcar.com
Guitcycle www.guitarsnotguns.com
Leopard Bernstein www.kellyspot.com
Mercedes Pens www.pen-guy.blogspot.com
Scot Campbell www.extremotheclown.com
Uri Geller www.urigeller.com
Rick McKinney www.jigglebox.com
Nina Paley www.ninapaley.com
Universe Hearse www.kiaralinda.com
Whimsy http://drive.to/enjoy
Carthedral www.carthedral.com
MondrianMobile www.braball.com
Sashimi Tabernacle Choir http://www.sashimitabernaclechoir.org
Betsy II www.cowgoddess.com
Green Goddess www.shellylong.net
Yarn Car www.yarncar.com
The Sunflower Car www.sacredheartstudio.com/sunflowercar.html
Capissen 38 www.addtell.com/CapissenWeb/index.html
Leopard Bernstein www.kellyspot.com/bernie.html
Shell Car www.EvolveArts.com/shellcar.html
Dr. Atomic's art cars www.docatomic.com
AeroCar www.artcars.com/aerocar/index.html
AeroCar 2 www.isettaclassics.com/news/news_moreinfo.php?id=9
Stereotype One www.flickr.com/photos/stereotype_one/
Bodine La DS www.borisabramov-artcar.com
Amethyst The Magick Bus www.samonberry.com
Boatmobile www.BobSokol.com
The Lady Art Car www.anitagale.com/thelady.html
Founding Father's Art Car 21stcenturyradio.com/artcar/
Aboriginal Art Car Project www.aboriginalimagination.com.au/Street_Machine_Stage_1.htm
Salvation Mountain Truck www.salvationmountain.us
Baron Margo www.baronmargo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
     
   
     
   
     
   
     
     
     
     

   
All text & images protected by copyright and trademark, all rights reserved, Art Car World 2007
Protected by Akismet
Blog with WordPress